Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534451918 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 61 / managerial ecommerce

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating art

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to art exhibits, practicing yoga, and dancing to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, everything else is negotiable

The first thing people notice about me

that I enjoy a good laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Feng Shui principles of Abundance; I picked it up at the Strand in NYC, it lays out a clear explanation of the Bagwa diagram and the precepts of harmony and balance behind Feng Shui design.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful and talented daughter
  2. joyful family and loyal friends
  3. health,: physical, spiritual and emotional

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that behind the stoic demeanor is a sensitive, vulnerable little girl

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

The real thing is a lot more interesting than this virtual reality version.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis