Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534442434 A Single Woman in Bay City, MI 42 / I am a job coach for disabled people

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bay City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bay City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bay City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am involved in the community starting projects that will benefit people. My two current projects are helping at the homeless shelter and raising money to send disabled kids to camp.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son, playing board games or "helping" him with video games. I also enjoy reading, and am working to get back to some hobbies that I have forgotten.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, doesn't ignore me, and doesn't cheat. Not too much to ask for.

The first thing people notice about me

My smiling face. I have been told that I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the J.D. Robb series. I like it very much. It is about a detective in the future and how she solves crimes. The last book was interesting, it pitted three best friends against each other. Interesting ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my son is happy and healthy.
  2. That I am happy and healthy.
  3. And that we are blessed beyond what we deserve.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to not be very emotional. I don't cry easily etc. So I wish people knew that I do have feelings but just don't express them like everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am easy going, fun loving, down to earth person. I tell it like it is, don't accept drama and live a pretty simple life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, toy story series, all comedys

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show