Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534441831 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 61 / Bookkeeper also Bartender if needed

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my boys even though they are grown.I love anything to do with ocean diving, fishing and boating. I also really enjoy working in my yard and I love to dance

I typically spend my leisure time

Diving, dancing,and being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I want to be with someone that is 100% honest with me and I to him. I've learned, sometimes the hard way that as long as you speak the truth anything can be worked out. Feelings might get hurt but staying true to myself lets me sleep at night. Just for an example if someones is going to cheat WHY?? if we have a completely honest relationship just come to me and tell you want to be with someone else, that way we keep the respect and remain friends, i know it sounds crazy but it makes life a whole lot better. And unfortunately I have to be honest I am a little shallow because looks do matter to me,

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a huge heart and will give the shirt off my back if it would help someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was "Harry Potter and the deathly hallows" I know it sounds funny but I love the series it takes you back to being a kid and the fantasy that anything is possible, I do read more serious books too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family especially my 2 boys
  2. My Health that allows me to live life
  3. My life so far I've done almost everything I 've wished for but I still have alot to do and would like to do it with a partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind the looks lies a brain

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting someone and to see where it can go. Has much as I believe in lust at first sight I want to take our time and build a relationship that can last. I want a best friend, a lover and someone to take on new adventures. I'd like to get it right for the last time. One last thing I am a helpless romantic and am looking for the same.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show