Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534441125 A Single Man in Ione, CA 34 / Life Insurance Represenitive

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ione
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Ione, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ione, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Career

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, hang out with my family, go jet skiing and boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person who is ready to share their life and experience.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my sense of humor, I'm quick to make a joke and to get people laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful three year old daughter.
  2. Supportive family.
  3. Loyal Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

full metal jacket, saw, dawn of the dead

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, lost, myth busters