Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534431926 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 26 / Undergraduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about expressing myself through the music I write, riding horses, taking care of everything I have, and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write songs, spend time with friends, and explore the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness is such an important quality in a partner. This includes being interested in trying new things and having a desire for understanding "why".

The first thing people notice about me

I have heard that the way I carry myself makes me stick out in a crowd. Couldn't tell you why that is though!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. I picked up the book not thinking much about it, as it's a short and easy read for a rainy day. I ended up getting sucked in and could not put it down until I was done. The book essentially explores one possible "after we die" scenario of meeting 5 people in heaven after death. The book follows a story of a maintenance man at a carnival ground. A fascinating and subtlety deep read that helped me philosophically and spiritually think outside the box.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being a part of such a supportive, understanding, and loving family.
  2. For my friends and the memories I share with them.
  3. For my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to get along with anyone and everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dexter, house