Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534425422 A Single Woman in Denver, NC 45 / Self employed home baker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, starting my new business venture and striving to lead a fulfilling, loving life with a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trail hiking/walkingcookingLearning to golf

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a guy who is an easy communicator. Someone who can talk to resolve conflict and just to have nice conversations with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful Daughter whom I love more than anything
  2. Having a supportive and understanding family
  3. Being able to follow my dreams

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Surprise! I have Herpes 2. Other than that, I am an easy going, no drama kind of girl. I will send you a pic if you want to see me.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime