Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534412130 A Single Woman in Lewisburg, TN 28 / US Army

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lewisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my daughter, family, and staying in shape

I typically spend my leisure time

I love first of all spending time with my daughter, second would be volunteering, and third would have to be watching sports or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, athletic and loves watching sports, a family man, nad just someone who knows how to treat a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was "One day at a time" by Danielle Steele. The book taught me that when you least exspect it something good will come out of a tradegy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter.
  2. I am really thankful for the amazing family I have in the states.
  3. I am so thankful that I have an amazing job and a roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really out going.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

My favorite holidays are Halloween and Christmas. And yes I am in the Army and am not sure if I am staying in or not.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the a team, the women, knocked up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, csi, dane cook