Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534405027 A Single Man in Perrysburg, OH 33 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Perrysburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Perrysburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perrysburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out listen to music and spend time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not like reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to have a geat sense of humor when I am going thru tought times.
  2. I am thankful for my son because when I feel down he gives me meaning to life.
  3. I am thankful for friends and family who support me and I am thankful for God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always have the best intentions for other people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

No not really...I guess you will have to talk to me to figure out anything else that you want to know.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV