Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534404928 A Single Man in South Charleston, WV 61 / Installer drapes/ driver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: South Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

South Charleston, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Charleston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the forest, people being hurt, children abused, old people being abused, doing things and helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

well going to ride a bike, walking, watching the beautiful sunny day

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is smart and non smoking andf knows what she wants in a man..

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, nice guy and me being a guy wants romance froma woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter,
  2. family
  3. the ability to do things right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well need to lose weight and trying to smile more.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama