Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534404131 A Single Woman in Whitsett, NC 29 / Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Whitsett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Whitsett, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitsett, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, fishing, traveling, swimming, mountains, beach, good bars with live music, and pool.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to play pool with friends or just hang out with a cold beer by the fire. Traveling to different places is top of my list. I want to visit Austrailia, Egypt, and all 50 states. I don't have enough room to list the other places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is dependable. I want to know he is there when I need him.

The first thing people notice about me

People are shocked by my personality and how smart and diverse I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For Cause and Comrades: Why Men Fought in the Civil War. I read this as an assignment for history class, but I really enjoyed it. The author tells why men (on both sides) signed up to fight. The answers are shocking, but I can't tell you. You have to read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends first of all.
  2. Life, just being able to do what I want.
  3. My home, because some people don't have one right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have the biggest heart in the world. I always put others before myself and I would give my last dollar to someone who needs it more.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am an Accounting student currently at Alamance Community College, but I am transfering to Elon University to complete my BS degree. I acutally live in Graham, but for some reason it won't let me update that. I am very easy-going and I love to have fun no matter the situation. I exercise daily now and eat healthy. I have quit smoking, althought I will admitt that I still smoke when I drink. For me life is too short to spend it worring about when I'll fall in love and get married and have kids, but I do want to date and it's hard to find someone at a bar. Oh, and I do love mini-golf, paintball, and go-carts. Fishing and camping is great too!!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

for cause and comrades, anne frank, all that i have read so far

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey