Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534402624 A Single Woman in Saint Michael, MN 34 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Michael
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: cornell college

Saint Michael, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Michael, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from cornell college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my friends and family, LOVE sports - watching on TV, going to games, and sometimes participating. I also enjoy spending time with loved ones, meeting new people, hanging out and having a good time, working out, reading, learning, personal growth, traveling...the list could go on, but you all get the idea, haha.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching sports, hanging out with friends/family, and doing things that make you just sit back and enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind-hearted, fun, and enjoys many aspects of life. I also would like to meet someone who is honest, respectful, and can communicate well.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I'm charismatic, so I guess it would be along those lines. I'm also very outgoing, kind, and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently in the middle of the 3rd Hunger Games book as well as Fifty Shades Darker.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the health of my loved ones.
  3. Very thankful for everything that I have in my life and for the knowledge to know that I have a bright future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very sarcastic! If someone doesn't know me they may take offense to things I say, but I don't mean it - I'm just trying to be funny! Haha.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a pretty down to earth girl who is looking for an awesome dude - someone to chill on the couch with me, go catch a flick, or go to the bar and enjoy a drink together.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama