Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534402128 A Single Man in Port Charlotte, FL 54 / handicapped fathers caregiver (Temporary)

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, sports, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, going out, and making each day a success.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely good person. Not necessarily a "goody two shoes", but someone who is good at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm well spoken, and show interest in what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prophet. The book was mainly about various life philosophies, as told by a fictional prophet in the middle east. It's a very popular book, and has been a best seller since 1923.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great memories and experiences I've had in life.
  2. My children.
  3. Just being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a nice person, honest, and I take my relationships 1 person at atime.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the police, red hot chilipeppers, biggie smalls, most reggae music, dr. ralph stanley

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, avatar, lawrence of arabia

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sienfeld, entourage, breaking bad