Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534400036 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 61 / corporate professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, watching certain sports, relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching TV or occasionally working out. I'm all about a quiet, simple lifestyle. I like being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality: Happy, easy going and witty.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity and ability to read people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Courage and Consequence, Karl Rove. Dispelled some beliefs I had about him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My brother.
  3. My health and job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty straightforward but in some ways, I'm a "softie" and people don't get that until they've been around me awhile.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

almost anything on the food network, n/a, like em all