Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2534193722 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 28 / I work on cars and trucks at Wilson Motors diagnosing their problems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies. Im just a Movie kind of guy i love watching them, theres just something about a good movie that gives me imagination and better outlook on some things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the Spring and Summer time i enjoy Mtn. Biking. I also like going to the gym and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who looks past what they see and see me for who i really am. someone who enjoys the same interests as me, understanding when i want time to myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Ive been told my broad shoulders

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its called Moneyball its about the general manager billy beane who follows the low budget baseball team the A's they come up with this new way to purchase players that are decent and coach them to where they can be great cause most teams spend millions on one player by billy finds ways to spend millions on a couple players who can be just as great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for having a job during these tough times.
  2. I am thankful for Crossfit X which has allowed me to lose 30 lbs.
  3. I am Thankful for good friends who stand by me and back me up when the going gets rough.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

Im a huge huge baseball and hockey fan

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, the expendables, lucky number slevin

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama