Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #253366122 A Single Woman in Grandview, IN 21 / Food Tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Grandview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grandview, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grandview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living every moment to the fullest. I love taking a run when the sun is just about to rise in the morning so I can watch it rise as I am taking my strides. I love feeling the sun on my shoulders as I work on my garden during the spring and summer months.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time curled up in my bed knitting for my family when I have the time, before spending the evening learning how to cook and depending on what I have available making dinner my friends and I, or even just relaxing outside bundled up in a blanket and looking up at the stars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family because they have always been there for me when I have stumbled and fell.
  2. Friends because they may have came and went but they each taught me something about myself.
  3. Nature for showing me that true beauty and destruction can coincide together.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic