Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2533357229 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 33 / Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn new things. I am very crafty. I have recently took up stained glass and wheel thrown pottery. I love to keep busy and to constantly challenge myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always have a project going on, but the things I love most are just hanging out with friends and going to the movies. I enjoy just about anything. I love making stuff. I love watching TV or movies. I enjoy life and you never know what I am going to be up to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith. It has absolutely gotten me through a wide variety of life's obstacles.
  2. My Family. They have taught me to love, to laugh, and to never be afraid of hard work.
  3. My heart. I love being there for the people I care about and I would do anything for anyone if they needed me. I care about everyone and I definately believe in my own ability to make a difference.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working