Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2533324629 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 26 / Customer Service- collections/ JP court agent

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love reading, writing, art, movie, work

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Games, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

being able to have a good solid friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

how they interact with the people and their environment around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The pillars of the earth. it was about how complex people are and how we are all connected in one way or the other, weather it be positive or negative. how true and honest it was about people and are experience with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my my two beautiful children
  2. im also thankful for my sense of self.
  3. also the great opportunities i have had in my life thus far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how loving, and caring i truly am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Im a loving hard working, mother of two, is committed to my family , and has strong desire to support and love someone else.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

pillars of th earth, twilight, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark night, paranormal activity, baby mama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

msnbc, law and order svu, tabboo