Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2533133416 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 41 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with friends and family - cooking, baking, and sharing meals with them. Also, running.

I typically spend my leisure time

RunningCooking/baking Hosting dinnersShopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity. And I don't mean money. Someone who reaches out to others in need, which can mean going out of his way to help.

The first thing people notice about me

I will have to ask my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Win the Nobel Prize by J. Michael Bishop. It wasn't the fastest read, but it was fascinating to read about how scientists came to discover certain diseases and microbes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to my family and having the friends I have in my life.
  2. Health
  3. Having a stable career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I could get crazy silly, which only my closest friends know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

None that I can think of now...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other