Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #253305927 A Single Woman in Angola, IN 33 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Angola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech state
  • Religion: Christian

Angola, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Angola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my daughter and watching tv at home..

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, and family oriented..

The first thing people notice about me

My great attitude towards life..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The best of Me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart and my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera