Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2532946621 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 49 / courts

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, faith, outdoors, music

I typically spend my leisure time

It doesn't seem like I have much leisure time, but I mostly do things with my 8 yr old son. I like to hang out with my friends laughing enjoying the company. And when I can, I try to fish on any lake I can get to. Spending any time in the outdoors is such a nice break from things and even something as simple as taking the dog for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think an honesty would be a definite plus. Someone who has respect for themselves and for the people in their life. A person who really puts their family and friends as a top priority, especially their own children instead of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people usually see how easy going kinda person I am and how easy I am to talk to. People always see how close I am to my son and my family and how I have a close knit set of friends. I have had the same best friend for over 30 years. Its pretty clear how much I love my son and being a father is the greatest gift I could have ever received.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Conversations with God. Is a very interesting book on some of lifes big questions as if you were talking to God himself and he was answering those questions, but i dont get to read much !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that would probably be my serious side. I have such an easy going personality that people dont see that I do know how to be serious about things when its the right time. I am mostly a fun loving person who enjoys great times with his family and friends making lasting memories.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just an easy going person with a super laid back personality that enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I would love to finally meet a woman who enjoys life and is also a family first kinda girl. It would be great to meet her friends and family and blend life together. Having close family and friends makes for good times and great memories.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

led zepplin, judas priest, keith urban, bon jovi, journey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, gladiator, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, private practice, true blood