Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2532814933 A Single Man in Mountain Brook, AL 44 / sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionate about my faith, family, friends and good health. I love my job (most of the time). I love sports (Alabama Football). I enjoy traveling, dining out and spending time with those closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy all types of sports (Alabama Fottball especially). I also enjoy traveling and spending time with friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Litigators by John Grisham. Best Southern story teller that we have...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health/well being and my faith
  2. my family and friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama