Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #25327922 A Single Woman in Fiskdale, MA 48 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fiskdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Fiskdale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fiskdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what am i passionate about.... remodeling the home i bought (along with Wells Fargo) as it allows me to be creative, my health and trying to find my best me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things i like to do in my leisure time - see movies (dinner and a movie), hang out with friends catching up, exercising with a occasional race.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, loyal, caring, fun, strong, able to sit in a room and not talk but take comfort in the shared space... able to enjoy each other.

The first thing people notice about me

hummmm.... never really asked anyone what's the 1st thing they have notices about me... guessing... my hair.. and that the colour is mine and not fake :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my home
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football