Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2532462415 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 28 / Certified Public Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: la sierra university
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from la sierra university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people/animals via non-profit type volunteer work or community service. I'm also passionate about food: baking or cooking it and eating it. Family is also very important to me; I spend a lot of my time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like working out, cooking/baking, or just spending time outside to enjoy nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion; for life, love, and for people. Whether it's a lifelong ambition, belief system, or a career, it is hard to truly experience and enjoy life without passion.

The first thing people notice about me

My outspokenness. I may be an introvert, but I am by no means the quiet one. I am very independent and expressive; I have no difficulty letting my thoughts and feelings show!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bottom Billion by Paul Collier. It's about the billion most poor people in the world, the traps that they get stuck in, and how to go about helping them get out of those traps towards prosperity and growth. It is quite insightful for people who are concerned with aid and social economics.Also just finished Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg, which is about restoring equality in the workforce for women. It is mostly comprised of research and experience, not opinion, which is preferable and much more persuasive. Anyone seeking validation, empowerment, or motivation should read it, regardless of their gender.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. My sister and I are always their first priority; they'd do and give anything for me.
  2. How fortunate I am. I'm healthy, happy, successful, supported, and have been gifted with a great education.
  3. My faith, which gives me the strength and determination to persevere and push myself to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an introvert. While most people recognize that I can be shy, they also believe that I am an extrovert and socializing not only comes easy, but it is something that I would rather do than many other things.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

inferno, the lord of the rings, lean in

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, john legend, alexandre desplat, avicii, mumford & sons

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, drive, star trek into darkness

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, grey's anatomy, game of thrones