Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2532443321 A Single Man in Coeur d'Alene, ID 29 / timberline drilling - mining

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Downhill mountainbiking

I typically spend my leisure time

Drinking with friends, riding my bike, bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and values.

The first thing people notice about me

Attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't even remember...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. Friendships
  3. Beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more open and deep than many realize.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

A woman's Russian accent is my #1 turn on :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other