Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2531064425 A Single Man in Kingman, AZ 62 / Physician assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny at buffalo,roswell park cancer inst., and albany medical college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingman, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from suny at buffalo,roswell park cancer inst., and albany medical college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying physically fit, the great outdoors esp running, hunting, weight lifting,camping, 4 wheeling. Another side includes metropolitan life as well. I enjoy the arts, education, music, fine dining, and dancing. I strive for quality in all aspects of my life. I enjoy exploring new territories and relish trying new activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Desert running, weight lifting, bicycling, traveling especially for weekend getaways, hunting when available, metropolitan shopping. Yes, even yard sales! LOL And much more!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate truthfully and meaningfully especially on personal feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that I have a commanding voice and presence in social situations. i dress well, have quality tastes and enjoy everyone's company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many technical books and journals but the most outstanding I have read is Erich Fromm's Escape Escape from Freedom. It explains how the rise of Nazi Germany was possible in light of defining aspects of human nature. It was enlightniening to me to see how easily people can give up their rights in order to diminish their own responsibilities. I see parallels today. Very scary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and physical well being. My ability to stay physically fit and share that knowledge with othersand help them.
  2. Friends and Family. I have many life long friends and family members whom I can count upon if needed and likewise for them.
  3. Life opportunities bestowed upon me in support, experience, education, ability and capability to grow and share with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Character. It will take knowing to realize how loyal a friend I can be. Trust is something that takes time.Honesty and being forthright intertwines with all my virtues and good will.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very trustworthy gregarious person;very socialable and friendly. I've had a very good upbringing and have brought up 2 successful happy children. I am very successful having started a successful new career and life 6 years ago. I'm currently looking for that wonderful someone to share life with. E-harmony will become my onlime dating home after I complete my soon to be finished housing projects.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing