Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2530402620 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 51 / phone operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taking care of elderly people and alabama football

I typically spend my leisure time

painting, reading, cooking, doing things on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, being able to laugh at himself as well as life

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly, outgoing and easy to talk to. I have been described as a very social person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

2nd Chance by James Patterson, it was a murder mystery but it was also about a women trying to mend a relationship with her father, very touching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. that I have a good life with a decent job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can sometimes be uncomfortable in a social situation where I feel like my appearance is being judged first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I have 5 nieces and nephews that I adore and I talk too much about them sometimes

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, ncis, dateline