Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2530251110 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 65 / payroll analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

GOD, family, football, playing cards

I typically spend my leisure time

watching football & tennis, csi, ncis, reading, sewing, going to church,

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart. family oriented, strong faith in GOD, who is living God's way, and he has a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible..I just finish reading 1st & 2nd Kings, which talked about the different kings of Judah,and Isreal how some followed God, while others worshiped idol, and their outcome

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that GOD loves me, HE died for me, and HE saved me
  2. My children
  3. My job & good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about my faith

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

baby boom, expendables, love & basketball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera