Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2530103923 A Single Woman in Sanbornville, NH 44 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Sanbornville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sanbornville, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanbornville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my job. I enjoy traveling. Listening to good music is soothing and relaxing to me. I enjoy spending time with good company and am looking for someone to share likes and interests with while having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good movie when I have some down time. I enjoy time with my children most of all. I like to travel and be adventurous. Going to dinner or cooking a good meal in is great as long as you have good company to enjoy it with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the wonderful family that I have and the time I spend with my family is precious to me.
  2. My two children are my priority in life and they are my world.
  3. The support I have from wonderful friends is very important to me. I love spending time with friends and being around people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama