Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2529959820 A Single Man in Mountain Brook, AL 28 / telemarketer

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my religion,finishing my education, and finding a good person that i can settle down with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church,movies,bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

Looks and outgoingness i want the person i am talking to not have shallow emotions but to be able to express herself.

The first thing people notice about me

my since of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book of JOB out the bible. I enjoyed how he stayed strong even through the tough parts of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes i can be real shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a caring person that can treat a women correcty.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy