Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2529619416 A Single Woman in Orting, WA 40 / Payroll And receivables

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Orting
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orting, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orting, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my kids I am most passionate about. I want them to grow up knowing they can do and be anything they want to. My kids mean the world to me. Other then that things we enjoy doing is camping riding quads playing sports and bbqing with family and friends. For myself, a nice glass of wine with friends is nice as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well there are alot of things I enjoy doing in my free time. I love to work in my yard. But I also love spending time with friends and family. Anywere from BBQing to maybe having a few drinks every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty..... I am looking for my bestfriend. The person I can tell anything too and not be judged. I want someone I can trust and someone that can trust me. Looking for that guy that would be excited to talk at the end of our day. Someone I love being around but yet can handle being away as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, And I know this is part of appearance but I am a sucker for eyes, As for personality, I enjoy a person that is funny. Dry personality I am not sure will work for me. I want someone that likes to laugh atleast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to treat everyday like a friday.... It is by Joel Osteen. great book and just keeps you on the positive track in life. I am starting to read it again. There is so much possitive information in it I am sure I didnt get it all the first time :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankfull for my close family and friends. I have a great group of people around me that make me smile. I am expecially greatfull for my parents. They taught me alot while growing up and I wouldnt be the person I am today if it wasnt for them.
  2. My children. My two kids mean everything to me. They will always come first and I have no idea were I would be in life if it wasn't for them. They make everyday a happy day. Watching the things they do as they grow keep a smile on my face.
  3. My health I am thankfull for. I have had some health problems in the past and happy to be on a great healthy road now. Learning alot of great new changes to add into my life and just happy to be the mother, aunt,sister daughter cousin that I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person that I am. I hate how people judge a book by its cover. Sometimes people think I don't want to talk. I know I am alittle shy and I don't just approach people but I am always willing to talk to anyone and everyone. I am sure we have all made the mistake of judging..... But I know I am pretty down to earth and try to just relax and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am just looking for my bestfriend. I want that man that is good to his significant other honest and willing to share anything with me. I work in an office but it is a Construction office. I think I have heard it all. I like to be treated like a lady but I can hang with the men as well. The goofy stories men tell and all. It doesnt bother me. I just want me and my significant other to be best friends and not have secrets from eachother.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show