Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2529619317 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 29 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I am thankful everyday I have the opportunity, resources, and ability to try new things. Recently I went sky diving and it was the greatest experience of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying everything- biking, rock climbing, yoga, cooking for friends, planning events, hanging out with friends, volunteering for various events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and adventure. Anything from trying new foods to sky diving, I'm just happy when people step outside of their comfort zone and discover something new.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my attitude towards life. I am an eternal optimist and I really encourage positive thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot but I'm currently on an Econ kick- SuperFreakonomics is my newest book. Read a few pages and you'll laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family and friends
  3. Starbucks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ha, that I'm not too savvy at this website!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to laugh and I can find just about everything and anything to laugh at. I really dont like people who dont try new things or dont have a sense of adventure. Often I'm random, unpredictable, and just plain nuts. (in a good way!!)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football