Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2529565321 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / confidential until we meet

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, cooking, spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, cooking, spending time with family/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and security. Men tend to be intimidated by successful driven women. You are not for me if you are generally like that.

The first thing people notice about me

My fantastic personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Leaving Unknown" which was about a marathon runner with lukemia who left her home on the east coast to move to the west coast

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and I are very close. They have given me the freedom to be who I am today
  2. My education. Without my education, I would not be where I am today
  3. My drive. The combination of these three things has molded me well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nose. It's adorable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Make me laugh, cook, and have a sense of "grounded adventure" and we will get along. If you make me laugh, don't cook, and have a sense of "grounded adventure" then get your dish towel ready!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show