Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2529185227 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 46 / Associate Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being around people that enjoy life. I believe life is too short not to laugh so I am going laugh hard. Family and friends give me joy and I love being around them. I am not shy, I will talk to anyone and get in a full on conversation with complete strangers. After all how do you share your faith if you are not talking people. I prefer outdoor sports rather than the gym. I live to serve the Lord and it is because of the Lord that I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy any kind of outdoor adventure and sports. Camping on the river or lake is a personal favorite. Contemporary Christian concerts are great.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for the Lord and others

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, almost everyday. I can't get enough of it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and my relationship with my Savior.
  2. My 3 beautiful children 23,21 & 15
  3. Living in this wonderful country. The land of the free and the home of the brave.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime