Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2528949914 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 43 / School Counselor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about food, wine and traveling. i tend to find new things to get excited about, so i often have other things that i get "into" (i.e. ultimate frisbee, container gardening, biking, things like that) but food (cooking, eating, dining out), wine (wineries, reading about) and traveling (resorts, road trips, camping, b&b's, etc.) are my 3 constants. oh and music, which i always have on, although right now i am in a rut with my selections!

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my son is always a blast! if it is just me, i tend to be reading (novels and magazines are my thing), playing around in the kitchen cooking, or hiking/biking with my pooch. i also love just sitting on my patio with a glass of wine in the evening, music playing and letting my mind wander.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who has a passion for life! someone who is interested in learning and growing and having fun while they do it!

The first thing people notice about me

i am outgoing and reach out to others. others often tell me that they felt comfortable around me from the beginning. i think that i am fun but not intimidating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

medium raw by anthony bourdain. anthony bourdain is my celebrity crush :) he is interesting, witty, snarky, loves food and travel, and is a smart, fun guy. i enjoy his books and his tv show immensely. i am usually a novel girl (i like to escape into my reading), but this was a fun, fun read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, especially my son
  2. my job, my home, and my financial situation, which I gained all on my own
  3. i am surrounded by good, interesting friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am bright and introspective, but that sometimes gets lost in my social and lighthearted extroverted self that people first meet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

i have been quite upfront in honest in completing my profile. i have tried to represent who i truly am, not what i think people want to hear. i hope to hear from like minded people. i want to get to know YOU, not who you think i want you to be :) thanks for taking the time to read about me...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, daily show with jon stewart, do you remember "road rules" on mtv? i miss that show...