Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2528907626 A Single Woman in Muskogee, OK 57 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskogee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing pool, singing, art, family and friends, horses, playing. Nursing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pool, making things like jewelry, pottery, learning new things. Horseback riding. Being with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to let go of themselves and not be afraid to share who they really are or to accept who I really am. I am looking for that person who can think in terms of "we" but can remain their own unique self.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am inquisitive, articulate, and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ceasar's Women, historical fiction. I love the period it is set in and how closely she tries to stick to what we believe we know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friendships and my family.
  2. My ability to learn.
  3. The enjoyment I get out of my profession.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very up front and open, so I am not sure there are any things that I wish people would notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tolkien, c.s. lewis, 1st man in rome

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, garth brooks, six pence none the richer, old motown, rich mullins

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, too many to list, children of dune

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV