Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2528554324 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Admin Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: point park university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from point park university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about respecting myself and others. I'm passionate about my family and friends. Also learning new things and living life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out with friends, watching tv and going out to dinner. When time permits I like reading a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family
  2. My friends
  3. I am also thankful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, the proposal, hancock

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama