Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2527836022 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 65 / hairstylist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, my partner,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the movies,theater,

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, even if the truth could hurt, and loyal to each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Being kind,and very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rage of Angels Very easy to read, had some romance, mystery,and drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being somewhat shy, once you get to know me, I'm pretty open, and have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I like to take things slow, and get to know each other,build a good foundation first, then take it to the next level if we choose.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, hang over, dances with wolves

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama