Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2527808711 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 39 / Veterinarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of pennsylvania

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time spent with my friends and family. My dog, Evie. I look forward to travelling, and like to visit new places. Cooking. My job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with and walking my dog... She's getting older so can't go as far as she used to. I love to cook- I have a ton of cook books and I like to try new recipes and tweak old ones. I also like dinner out with friends and family. When I have time to spare, I curl up on the couch and watch movies or read. I love a good glass of wine or beer. Naps are always fantastic. The gym. I am a morning person and I like to watch the news.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and a caring nature. I think it's also very important to be trustworthy and also be trusting- no healthy relationship can exist without that important feature.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games- although it was pretty gory it was a story about survival, with a little bit of romance thrown in- a recipe for success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful to have close family and lifelong friendships.
  2. Fulfilling my dream of becoming a veteriarian.
  3. The opportunities provided and my ability to see things through.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a really unusual question... I guess that I am a glass is half full kind of person. I try to see the positive aspects of every situation. It's not always the easiest thing to do but maintaining a positive outlook makes me a happy person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I try to do the right thing, even when it's not easy. I'm not afraid to say what's on my mind. I believe in honesty and integrity. I am friendly and easy going, but can be tough when I need to be.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stieg larsson series, i should probably not admit this- but i liked the twilight series..., water for elephants- probably my favorite book

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction