Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2527434725 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 34 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbus state
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbus state. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy biking, working around the house, and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends and influence peole- Carnegie. Teachs you alot about life in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Friends.
  3. A great job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very passionate person who loves to live life. I do not take everyday for granted, and make the most of it. I enjoy making a difference in someone's life everyday.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show