Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2526964225 A Single Man in Blacksburg, VA 27 / Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Blacksburg
  • Neighborhood: Northside Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Blacksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Blacksburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Friends, Going out once or twice

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

very laid back

The last book I read and enjoyed

Object-Oriented Design & Patterns By Cay Horstman. Its about developing Java based programs. I like the solutions presented in the text.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Stability
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about each individual I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

No ones perfect, and I don't expect you to be either. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

devil wears prada, death cab for cutie, afi, mcr, august burns red

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, kick ass, lost in translation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, discovery channel, its always sunny