Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2526535726 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / Architect

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Architecture, art, anything ridiculous, travel/adventures, camping, rock climbing

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy spending most of my time with friends, reading or being creative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of the kind, clever, wise and caring people in my life.
  2. The many opportunities for travel and adventure I have had, and those to come...
  3. My education.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

art & fear, anything by david sedaris, the unbearable lightness of being

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, run lola run, heat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama