Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2526275312 A Single Man in Kaplan, LA 29 / Work for my dad from home.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kaplan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports (Football), and watching TV or movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the bar and chill. Love to go to the zoo with my son. Or just staying home and cudle

The most influential person in my life has been

The way she acts, and showing the pattion for me.

The first thing people notice about me

The way i act to others, helping them out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is a humor book by George Carlin. It is a book with all his jokes in it. The humor was the best part.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Jayden. I love him to death.
  2. My family.
  3. All my frineds.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i care for a loved one.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to be close to mt partner

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any