Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2526122214 A Single Woman in Mountain Brook, AL 46 / real estate agent

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

tennis, college football, my children, enjoying life..

I typically spend my leisure time

tennis, movies and having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ROOM. A book told from a 5 year olds perspective. It encompasses the love of a mother and a child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my children
  3. the life I have been blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My thoughtfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show