Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525690823 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 49 / In Home Health Care

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

I like alot of different things. I am very outgoing. I don't care, what I am doing as long as I am doing something. If it's watching my son play football or just going for a walk. I am very active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stable... Loveing and understanding .. A great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little House on the Parie.. I do not need to say anything else..LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankfull for my children
  2. I have been Blessed in my life's Journey
  3. I am "Thankfull " When, I get to wake up in the morning. And it's a new day. I believe, that we should live life to the fullest. Because, I don't know if tomorrow may never come.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That.. I am easy going..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I believe we should live everyday .. Like it's are last.. Who, knows if I will be here tomorrow.. Be good to your friends and family.. And live life..

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hills have eyes, pretty women, the hang over

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, c.s.i, house