Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525643230 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 30 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am crazy passionate about my family and friends and Nebraska football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy going out and getting a little crazy with my girlfriends. I also enjoy reading and watching my Huskers play.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be honesty. Without honesty you cannot even really have a true friendship let alone anything else.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am. I tend to make friends with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift of Fear. I really really loved this book it was very insightful and really made me think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...I am really not quite sure how to answer this...let me think on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

My life is an open book. Please feel free to ask anything :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, saving abel, avenged seven fold, sugarland, aerosmith

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, how to lose a guy in ten days, officer and a gentleman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, desperate houeswives, the challenge