Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525390430 A Single Man in Montrose, NY 29 / A

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Montrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Montrose, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Montrose, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to find different ways of reaching the great outdoors, especially if it gets me to dramatic viewpoints and waterfalls. I get my adventure fix through day trips. Winter is my favorite season...especially snowboarding

I typically spend my leisure time

Home, Indoor Climbing, Hiking, Museums

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-HonestOpen-MindedInquisitive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Physical & Mental Health
  2. Beauty of Nature
  3. Friends & Family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science