Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525287032 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 59 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dogs...travel....laughter..having fun...listening to live music...

I typically spend my leisure time

getting exercise...going out to hear some good music and eat some good food

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can enjoy life, is compassionate and empathetic and enjoys the same form of communication that I do...SARCASM! Seriously,...being yourself, being non-judgemental, open mindedness, kindness and honesty are all important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people appreciate that I listen when they speak, and try not to speak over them or assume I know what they are going to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Keith Richards autobiography. Pretty interesting, you can practically hear him speaking. What an insight into what led him to music. His experience in TRUE BLUES locales and how that lead him to love the blues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home life. Living happily with my cousin in our own home, with our dogs...being able to communicate and compromise with each other. It's a very safe feeling.
  2. That I have a full-time job that I enjoy, even after working at the same place for 19 years.
  3. My sister and brother inlaw..they mean the world to me, and my few close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I'm an independent woman who feels better and more confident then ever before. It is said that women get better as they get older, and I can tell you that is so true. And while I am much more confident and independent at this age, I still appreciate having a shoulder or chest to lean on from time to time, sometimes because I need it, and sometimes just because it feels so darn good.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

rolling stones, bbking, many others, derek trucks, led zepellin, john legend

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, war of the worlds, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

right now..outsourced, outlaw, dexter