Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525182323 A Single Man in Luxemburg, WI 27 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Luxemburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Luxemburg, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Luxemburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports hunting fishing and just being out doors

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports hunting going out

The most influential person in my life has been

to be fit and athletic

The first thing people notice about me

i always have a smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read very often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. broughtup in a excellent family where everyone cares about each other
  2. parents are still together and not divorced
  3. having a lot friends that i can help

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my outgoingness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop