Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525163624 A Single Woman in Reynoldsburg, OH 25 / Warehouse Job and nursing job

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends Enjoying a nice day at the park

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lovely family
  2. My Friends
  3. that im healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im very sky when you first meet me but once you get to know me im a funny outgoing spontaneous person that loves to just live life and have fun !

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop