Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525160124 A Single Woman in Scottsboro, AL 53 / hairstylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Scottsboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsboro, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, i love to paint and draw!

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising in a gym, reading a self help book, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

an open hearted person whos not afread to share his life with someone special

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet but friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read self/ help books, usely about eating right and taking care of myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health, beening active, enjoying life
  2. my family, mostly my kids, 2 boys
  3. quatly of life, making goals and going after them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put 110% into what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Being true and open about who I am and how I feel is very important to me. I want someone who feels the same.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop